## April 25, 2024

<b>Select Board</b> John Rescigno, Ron Madan, Tony Albert	<b>Moderator</b> Amy Prive-Hardy
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Ruth Millett	Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector Hilary Coles
<b>Treasurer</b>	<b>Deputy Treasurer</b>
Pamela Hamel	Debra Lindsey
<b>Town Administrator</b>	<b>Health Officer</b>
Sara Smith	Tony Albert
Public Works Director	<b>Equipment Operators</b>
Robert Ellis	Fred Brooks, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney
Trustees of the Trust Funds Michele Lacroix, Gina Rescigno and TBH	Emergency Management Director Bill Oakley Deputy Patti Oakley
<b>Fire Warden</b>	<b>Deputy Wardens</b>
Jeremy Haney	Bill Oakley, Norm Willey
<b>Police Chief</b>	<b>Officers</b>
Michael Bagan	TBH
Planning Board  Deb Johnson (Chair), Russell Carruth, Dave LaBar, Forest Blake, Dave Madden, Kristina Brodie, Eric Jones (alternate), John Rescigno (Select Board Liaison)	<b>Zoning Board</b> Peter Smith, Casey Kuplin, Heath Matthews, Jeremy Haney and Jonathan Beliveau
<b>Library Trustees</b> Gina Rescigno and Ray Sheehan	<b>Cemetery Trustees</b> Jonathan Beliveau, Richard Ross and Slim Spafford
<b>Transfer Station Supervisor</b> Norm Willey	<b>Transfer Station Attendant</b> George Evirs, Ron Madan
Local Auditor	<b>Janitorial</b>
Ann Joyce	Gina Rescigno
<b>Ballot Clerks</b>	<b>Supervisors of the Checklist</b>
Sara Smith, Hilary Coles, Patrick Curran	Pamela Hamel, Gina Rescigno, Virginia Parker