## September 13, 2023

<b>Select Board</b>	<b>Moderator</b>
John Rescigno, Ron Madan, Tony Albert	Amy Prive-Hardy
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Ruth Millett	<b>Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector</b> Hilary Coles
<b>Treasurer</b>	<b>Deputy Treasurer</b>
Pamela Hamel	Debra Lindsey
Administrative Assistant	<b>Health Officer</b>
Sara Smith	Tony Albert
Public Works Director TBH	<b>Equipment Operators</b> Fred Brooks, Robert Ellis, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney
Trustees of the Trust Funds Michele Lacroix, Gina Rescigno and TBH	Emergency Management Director Bill Oakley Deputy Patti Oakley
<b>Fire Warden</b>	<b>Deputy Wardens</b>
Jeremy Haney	Bill Oakley, Norm Willey
<b>Police Chief</b>	<b>Officers</b>
Michael Bagan	TBH
Planning Board Deb Johnson (Chair), Russell Carruth, Dave LaBar, Forest Blake, Dave Madden, Kristina Brodie, John Rescigno (Select Board Liaison)	<b>Zoning Board</b> Peter Smith, Casey Kuplin, Heath Matthews, Jeremy Haney and Jonathan Beliveau
<b>Library Trustees</b> Gina Rescigno and Ray Sheehan	<b>Cemetery Trustees</b> Michelle Sharp, Jonathan Beliveau and Richard Ross
<b>Transfer Station Supervisor</b>	<b>Transfer Station Attendant</b>
Norm Willey	George Evirs, Ron Madan
<b>Local Auditor</b>	<b>Janitorial</b>
Ann Joyce	Gina Rescigno
<b>Ballot Clerks</b> Dawn Lemieux, Annie Tobine and Sara Smith	<b>Supervisors of the Checklist</b> Pamela Hamel, Gina Rescigno, Virginia Parker