Chair: Slim Spafford

Vice Chair: Gina Rescigno

Secretary: Ruth Gaffey

Other Members: John Rescigno, Cindy Carpenter and Ray Blake (Planning Board Liaison)

Conservation Commission


The Conservation Commission will not be having monthly meetings and will only be meeting as needed until further notice. The meetings will be listed below as they are decided on.






Select Board Meeting MinutesFormsAnnouncements
Budget Town Officials Planning Board
Annual Report Groton Wind
Town Clerk / Tax Collector Calendar