Groton Planning Board

Members: Deb Johnson (Chair), Kristina Madden (Vice Chair and Secretary), David Madden, Russell Carruth, Forest Blake, Dave Labar and John Rescigno (Select Board liaison)


The Planning Board meets monthy on the last Wednesday of the month.

Note: Due to a scheduling conflict, the Planning Board will be meeting on July 19, 2023.


2023 Final Zoning Ordinance

Site Plan Review


Lot Merger


Lot Line Adjustment Application

Lot Line Adjustment Fee Schedule

2017 Revised Master Plan

              *Signed adoption page

                *Appendices A-E

            *Appendix A

                 *Appendix B

                 *Appendix C

                 *Appendix D

                 *Appendix E

Master Plan Survey Results